Aurora Tragedy, July 20th 2012.


I cannot begin to imagine how horrific the Aurora theater shooting must be for those who were  involved or for those who know someone involved. Please know that the thoughts an prayers of the entire community, state, country and world are with all of those affected by this tragic event.

There are no words to express the sorrow felt when hearing about what happened in Aurora. Without knowing what to say about it all I found myself lost online scrolling through hundreds of links and images. These are some of the images I found from around the web after the events of July 20th 2012, please take a few moments of silence and scroll down through the images.

I found these everywhere online (except for A. which I designed yesterday after hearing about everything), I’m sorry I don’t  know who created them or where most of them originated from. If you know, please give credits in the comments and a link to the original, I’ve put a letter next to each image for reference. Thanks.  

Also if you’ve found some images you’d like to share put a link in the comments and I’ll add them to the post.

Click ‘continue reading’ to view the images…

A. (Adam Hebert – www.peanutbutterlist.com)
B

C. David Lyon – www.facebook.com/davidlyonmusic)D

E

F

G

H

IJK
LMN

O

P

Leave a Reply

